PUSH Prayer Meetings

You may join our Prayer conference calls via ZOOM (details provided below).

General Prayer Calls hold on ZOOM EVERY SATURDAY in different regions all details below:

PUSH PRAYER ZOOM MEETING ROOM ACCESS & MEETING TIMES BELOW

Join Zoom Meeting ONLINE by copying, pasting and clicking the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3388542652 

OR


Through the Zoom App on your device, join meeting and enter ID: 338 854 2652 

OR


BY PHONE
Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
    
        +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

        +61 861 193 900 Australia

        +973 1619 7601 Bahrain

        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
  
        +353 1 653 3898 Ireland


        +33 1 7095 0350 France
       
Meeting ID: 338 854 2652

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcBIYuQXYd


TIME DETAILS

Australia (Sydney) - 3pm 

Bahrain - Time 8am  

Cameroon - 6am 

France 7am 

Ghana - 5am 


India - 11.30am (India local time) 


Ireland - Time 6am


Nigeria - 6am 


Sierra Leone - 5am 


South Africa - 7am 


South Korea - 2pm 


UAE - 9am 


United Kingdom - 6am


USA/Canada (North America) - Time: 8am





 Please contact us for enquiries via email.

Special Note: Please press  mute yourself if you are in a noisy area. We do appreciate that, when you join the call, you reverence God by not disrupting the call with noise. We want to hear only the praying voices. Our gathering is unto God and not any man and He must be reverenced. Thank you!